Our Staff, Officers and Stewards


Office and Staff

11823 E. Slauson Ave., Unit 7
Santa Fe Springs, California  90670
[email protected]

Administrative Assistant/ Membership Services: Montserrat Sanchez, [email protected]

Membership Services: Gabriella Holguin, [email protected]


List of Stewards by County. Please contact a representative if there is no steward in your county.

Local 39000 Board

President - Michael Ferreira
Vice President - Janet Hudec
Secretary-Treasurer - Carmen Ramos
Region 1 Board Representative 
Region 2 Board Representative 
Region 3 Board Representative - Rosa Trevizo
Region 4 Board Representative - Silvia San Martin
Freelance Unit Chair - Johanna Valle


Election Committee
Francisca Valencia
Gary Curtis
Robert Guerrero

Grievance and Arbitration Committee

Budget Committee
Carmen Ramos, Chair

Advisory Committee
Janet Hudec, Legislative Policy Director
Anna Behnken, Professional Development Director
Hernan Vargas, Professional Development Director

Research and Advocacy Committee